Staff List

Leadership Team
Executive Lead
Head of School
Acting Deputy
Assistant Head
Assistant Head
Mr Attwater
Mrs Stannard (Safeguarding, Curriculum and Assessment)
Miss Hyde (Safeguarding Lead, Teaching & learning & Pastoral Care)
Miss Goodaire (SEND and KS1 Phase Leader)
Miss Waites (Currently on Maternity Leave)
Year groupsTeaching StaffSupport Staff
Year 5 and 6 team

Phase leader: Mr Mullen
Mr Mullen (Y6)
Miss Lowther (Y6)
Mr Kitching (Y6)
Mrs Barton (Y6)
Ms Sargieson (Y6 & Nurture)
Mrs Chapman (Y5)
Mr Dunlin (Y5)
Mrs Martin (Y5)
Mrs Redhead
Mrs Stephenson
Miss Rudd
Year 3 and 4 team

Phase leader: Miss Kirman
Miss Kirman (Y4)
Miss Clegg (Y4)
Miss Melbourne (Y4)
Mrs Thompson (Y3)
Mrs Pickering (Y3)
Miss Frankish (Y3)
Miss Driscoll (Y3)
Mrs Coggin
Mrs Peel
Mrs Bellringer - (Nurture Room)
Mrs Cracknell - (Nurture Room)
Miss Clay
Year 1 and 2 team

Phase leader: Miss Goodaire
Miss Goodaire (Y2)
Mrs McFadyen (Y2)
Miss Wilkinson (Y2)
Mr Ellis (Y2)
Miss Ellis (Y1)
Miss Moore (Y1)
Mrs Inchbold (Y1)
Mrs Wheatley (Y1/2)
Mrs Newton
Mrs Armstrong
Mrs Pearce
Mrs Moran
Mrs Lawson
Mrs Ellis
Mrs Thackeray
Mrs Hatfield
Mrs Pulford - (Nurture Room)
Mrs Allison - (Nurture Room)
EYFS team

Phase leader: Mrs Jones
Mrs Jones (F2)
Mrs Perkins (F2)
Mrs Hudson (F2)
Mrs Skilleter (F2)
Miss Archibald (F1)
Mrs Coulman
Mrs Ham
Miss Silvester
Mrs Graves
Mrs Nicholson
Mrs Moran
Other Staff
School Business Manager
Premises Manager
Admin Manager
Admin Assistants
Site Facilities Officers

Pastoral / Medical
Behaviour Support
Mr Kennington
Mr Hass
Mrs Drewry
Mrs Suggitt, Mrs Ford, Mrs Spriggs, Mrs Rudd
Mr Atkinson
Mrs Hollas
Mrs Hutchings